Nvidia RTX 3070 TI

Nvidia RTX 3070 TI

артикул: rtx3070ti
Модель
  • Asus Tuf LHR
  • Colorful Battle Ax LHR
  • Colorful Ultra W LHR
  • Gigabyte Magic Eagle LHR
  • MSI Ventus 3x LHR
Склад
  • китай
Состояние
  • новый
60,036₽

Характеристики Nvidia RTX 3070 TI

Алгоритмы Ethash, ProgPow, KawPow
Потребление 180
Чипы 8nm
Дата выхода 31.05.2021
Бренд Nvidia
Артикул rtx3070ti

Nvidia RTX 3070 Ti - это еще одна видеокарта, которую производитель попытался сделать “чисто игровой”, ограничивая ее хешрейт в майнинге.с помощью программного алгоритма. Правда, конкретная реализация существенно отличается от других видеокарт в линейке.

Особенностью RTX 3070 Ti является слабая производительность при добыче Ethereum, но высокая эффективность при добыче валют, основанных на других алгоритмах. Связано это с тем, что алгоритм ограничения хешрейта специально настроен на противодействие добыче эфира - он запускается при обнаружении работы видеокарты по алгоритму майнинга Ethereum.

В результате, при условии программного обхода ограничения хешрейта, для Ethereum он не превышает 54 MH/s, что, с учетом цены видеокарты, делает ее не слишком хорошей инвестицией.  Некоторым производителям ферм, впрочем, удается разогнать карту до  80 MH/s за счет аппаратных решений для обхода блокировки.Однако при добыче других валют показатели куда как интереснее. Так, при добыче Ergo (ERG) хешрейт достигает 170 MH/s.



Вы смотрели

Nvidia RTX 3070 TI

Nvidia RTX 3070 TI

аrticle: rtx3070ti
Model
  • Asus Tuf LHR
  • Colorful Battle Ax LHR
  • Colorful Ultra W LHR
  • Gigabyte Magic Eagle LHR
  • MSI Ventus 3x LHR
Store
  • china
Condition
  • new
933$

Characteristics Nvidia RTX 3070 TI

Algorithms Ethash, ProgPow, KawPow
Consumption 180
Chips 8nm
Release Date 05/31/2021
Brand Nvidia
Article rtx3070ti

The Nvidia RTX 3070 Ti is another graphics card that the manufacturer has attempted to make “purely gaming” by limiting its mining hashrate with a software algorithm. True, the specific implementation differs significantly from other video cards in the line.

A feature of the RTX 3070 Ti is poor performance when mining Ethereum, but high efficiency when mining currencies based on other algorithms. This is due to the fact that the hash rate limiting algorithm is specially configured to counteract the extraction of ether - it is launched when a video card is detected using the Ethereum mining algorithm.

As a result, if the hashrate is bypassed programmatically, for Ethereum it does not exceed 54 MH / s, which, given the price of the video card, makes it not a very good investment. Some farm manufacturers, however, manage to overclock the card to 80 MH / s due to hardware solutions to bypass the blocking. However, when mining other currencies, the indicators are much more interesting. So, when mining Ergo (ERG), the hashrate reaches 170 MH/s.